Key Contacts

The following people have key responsibilities and can hopefully answer your enquiries. Please send an email, or use the contact form below which will be seen by the website administrator.

Individual Role Description Email
Sandra Long Course Enquiries Coordination and response to all enquiries regarding courses courses@sycsa.org.uk
Bob Langford Vice Chair Supports the chair and general running of SYCSA bobl@sycsa.org.uk
Jeremy Langford Secretary A formal position to ensure the smooth functioning of the committee secretary@sycsa.org.uk
Pete Sedgwick Treasurer A formal position to watch all aspects of finances treasurer@sycsa.org.uk
Pete Upton RYA Principal Responsible for ensuring compliance to RYA standards principal@sycsa.org.uk
Barry Darlington Chief Dinghy Instructor Ensures dinghy instruction meets RYA standards dinghychief@sycsa.org.uk
Pete Sedgwick Chief Powerboat Instructor Ensures powerboat instruction meets RYA standards powerboat@sycsa.org.uk
Sian Sedgwick-Wilde Saturday Club Manager Plans and manages everyday aspects of our Saturday club including adherence to our child protection policy saturday@sycsa.org.uk
 Liz Bale Sailability Coordinator Arranging sailing opportunities for people with disabilities sailability@sycsa.org.uk

 

Contact Form